Sputtered tin and IrO2 electrodes versus standard AG/AGCL electrodes for non-invasive eeg applications

Correia, J. H.; Wessling, Börge; Dias, N. S.; Silva, H. R.; Mokwa, Wilfried; Schnakenberg, Uwe

Southampton : Univ. (2006)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: The 17th Micromechanics Europe Workshop, MME'06 : 3rd - 5th September 2006, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK ; [technical digest] / [internat. steering committee: R. F. Wolffenbuttel ...]
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 25-28


  • Chair of Materials in Electrical Engineering I and Institute of Materials in Electrical Engineering [611510]