Development of a Post-CMOS Compatible Nanoporous Thin Film layer Based on Al2O3

Dogan, Ö. (Corresponding author); Buschhausen, A.; Walk, C.; Mokwa, Wilfried; Vogt, H.

London [u.a.] : Institute of Physics (2018)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: International Conference on Nanomaterials and Biomaterials (ICNB 2017) : 11-13 December 2017, Amsterdam, The Netherlands / conference co-chairs: Prof. Carlo Montemagno (University of Alberta, Canada), Prof. Kwang Leong Choy (University College London, UK), Prof. Detlef W. Bahnemann (Leibniz University of Hannover, Germany)
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 012001


  • Chair of Materials in Electrical Engineering I and Institute of Materials in Electrical Engineering [611510]