Alumni

 
  Name Kontakt
Dr. rer. pol.
Morgane Benade M.Sc., MEB
benade@time.rwth-aachen.de; morgane.benade@mines-paristech.fr
tim_volker_bilgramDr. rer. pol.
Volker Bilgram
bilgram@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_anja_brimmers.jpgAnja Brimmers B. Sc.brimmers@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_BrunzelJohannes Brunzel M.Sc., M.Sc.brunzel@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_burmeisterDr. rer. pol.
Christian Burmeister
burmeister@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_nils_foege.jpgDr. rer. pol.
J. Nils Foege
foege@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_maximilian_friess.jpgMaximilian Frieß M.Sc.friess@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Stefan_GahrensStefan GahrensPhone: +49 241 80 95828
gahrens@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Kff.
Alexandra Gatzweiler
gatzweiler@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Edda_GlaseEdda GlasePhone: +49 241 80 99185
glase@time.rwth-aachen.de
Herzmann, FranziskaFranziska Herzmann B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
herzmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Antje_Huetten.jpgDr.
Antje Hütten
huetten@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_tim_jonenTim Jonen B.Sc.jonen@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_kellerArthur Keller B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_khanaferHassan KhanaferPhone: +49 241 80 95828
khanafer@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Marcel_KochMarcel KochPhone: +49 241 80 95828
marcel.koch@time.rwth-aachen.de
Marc Köster B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
koester@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Kff.
Evalotte Lindgens
lindgens@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Lippert2Sebastian LippertPhone: +49 241 80 99185
lippert@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_MattusNils MattusPhone: +49 241 80 95828
mattus@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_julian_mertes.jpgJulian Mertes B.Sc.mertes@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_franziska_miebachFranziska Miebach M.Sc.miebach@time.rwth-aachen.de
Johnathan MönnichJonathan MönnichPhone: +49 241 80 95828
moennich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mühl, LenaLena Mühl B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
muehl@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_uwe_neiss.jpgUwe NeißPhone: +49 241 80 99185
neiss@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_rostandRostand Noumbou Engueno M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
noumbou@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Lisa_RitthalerLisa Ritthaler B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
ritthaler@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Annika_RotheutAnnika RotheutPhone: +49 241 80 99185
rotheut@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_sebastian_schäfer.jpgDr. rer. pol.
Sebastian Schäfer
schaefer@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_sebastian_scheele.jpgSebastian Scheele B.Sc.scheele@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Schmitz_FrederikFrederik Schmitz B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
frederik.schmitz@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_laura_schwerdt.jpgLaura Schwerdtschwerdt@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_SothinathanThaksan Sothinathan B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
sothinathan@time.rwth-aachen.de
luise speichLuise Speich B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Frank Steiner
steiner@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_UrbanDaniel UrbanPhone: +49 241 80 99185
urban@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Judith_Vetter.jpgJudith Vetter B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
vetter@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_wagnerMartin Wagner B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
wagner@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_christian_wellerDr. rer. pol.
Christian Weller
weller@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_moritz_welligeDr. rer. pol.
Moritz Wellige
wellige@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_katja_wickelKatja Wickelwickel@time.rwth-aachen.de
time_anna_winkensAnna Winkens M.Sc.winkens@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Julia_WittichJulia Sophia WittichPhone: +49 241 80 99185
wittich@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_ZippeAnna Charlotte Zippe B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
zippe@time.rwth-aachen.de